Publishing and versions

Draft visibility

Before a flow is deployed to an environment, it is stored as a draft. Only users from your organization will have access.

Reverting to a previous version

All revisions are automatically saved.

To revert to a previous version of a flow, first click the Saved [.. minutes] ago ... tab on the right side of the flow editor. Then, in the dropdown for the particular revision, select Revert.