Workspace domain detection
Allow teammates to automatically be added to your workspace
Each workspace can choose whether or not their workspace is automatically detected by accounts sharing the same domain. The domain is taken from the first account that created the workspace, and cannot be changed. By default any new accounts are given the
ownerrole for the workspace.
This feature is automatically enabled for all new workspaces, for any workspaces made before Dec 7, 2022 this feature must be manually enabled.
If the setting is enabled for your domain, any new accounts with the shared domain will be shown the option of joining the existing workspaces associated with the domain.